Home | About the EEC | Board of Directors | Alumni | Partners & Resources | Site Map | Contact Us
LEARN ABOUT ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND TAKE PART IN THIS EXCITING WEEK OF EDUCATION  |  COMPETE AGAINST OTHER SCHOOLS AND FORGE NEW FRIENDSHIPS
Board of Directors

Kay Molkentin- President
Director
Center for Integreated Entrepreneurship
Hiram College
+1.330.569.5256
MolkentinKF@hiram.edu
Biography

Robert Chalfant – VP / President Elect
Fitzgerald Institute for
Entrepreneurial Studies
University of Akron
+1.216.421.0863
robertc@uakron.edu
Biography

Read F. Wakefield - Treasurer
Past President EEC and Director
Burton D. Morgan Center for
Entrepreneurial Studies
Ashland University
+1.419.289.5039
rwakefie@ashland.edu
Biography

Mark Dobeck - Secretary
Professor, Department of Management
The Monte Ahuja College of Business
Cleveland State University
+1.216.687.4731
m.f.dobeck@csuohio.edu
Biography

Phillip S. Bessler
Associate Professor
Business Clinic Director
Baldwin Wallace University
+1.440.826.2083
pbessler@bw.edu
Biography

Julie Messing
Executive Director, Entrepreneurship
Initiatives– Blackstone LaunchPad
Kent State University
+1.330.672.9430
jmessing@kent.edu
Biography

Jeff Eakin
College of Business
Lake Erie College
+1.440.375.7129
jeakin@lec.edu
Biography

Robert Sopko
Director, Blackstone Launch Pad
Case Western Reserve University
rds21@case.edu
Biography

Mark K. Hauserman
Director, Muldoon Center
for Entrepreneurship
John Carrol University
+1.216.397.4572
mhauserman@jcu.edu
Biography

Matt Stinson
Director of Advancement
University of Mount Union
stinsomp@mountunion.edu
Biography

Lee S. Kolczun
Director, Blackstone Launch Pad
Lorain County Community College
lkolczun@lorainccc.edu
Biography